Just How Much Anime Have You Watched?

by Chad

Spending ample time on anime forums, I can’t help but notice that most of the people there have Anime-Planet’s Anime List Stats as their post signatures. The stats measures all the anime you’ve watched – of course you have to select them manually – and Anime-Planet translates it to years, months, weeks, days, hours and minutes. I decided to try it myself, and I got:

xsyst's anime, manga, reviews, recommendations, blogs and lists at Anime-Planet

Another nice thing about it is that you can organize your anime with it and keep track of those you’ve already watched, currently watching, those you want to watch, you’ve stalled, dropped and those you never intend on watching. The background is also changeable to your liking. I decided to put a fan-art of Saber from Fate/Stay Night in mine.

So, how much of your life is spent on anime? Lol!

I’ve also made a separate page containing a list of all the series I’ve watched and currently watching. Click here to take a look!

2 Comments to “Just How Much Anime Have You Watched?”

  1. I use MyAnimeList.net to keep track. :P

    • Hi Lei!

      Actually, I go to MyAnimeList more than Anime-Planet though I didn’t know about the statistics feature of the former. Hehe. I’ll go check it out then. Thanks for sharing! d(>_<)b

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

